web analytics



Posted by on Apr 30th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction

22 track 2013 compilation from new school thrashers.

01. Intro
02. Metal Attack
03. Deathmaster
04. Created to Kill
05. Ready To Fight
06. Arise from the Cemetery
07. Thrashing Death
08. Send Them To Hell
09. Never Stop The Massacre
10. Army Of One
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.