web analytics


Tripwires-Spacehopper-2013-C4 & Tripwires-Spacehopper-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT

Posted by on Jun 7th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

It’s no surprise Tripwires spent the last six years refining their widescreen rock sound in Reading, England. Not because they clearly spent their formative years watching its world renowned music festival. More like the simple fact that being from a truly sleepy commuter town – one that’s been denied city status not once but three times – has let the band develop their debut album, the aptly titled Spacehopper, on their own terms.

1. Spacehopper
2. Plasticine
3. Feedback Loop Of Laughter
4. Shimmer
5. Love Me Sinister
6. Paint
7. Under A Gelatine Moon
8. Catherine, I Feel Sick
9. Wisdom Teeth
10. Tinfoil Skin
11. Slo Mo

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.