web analytics



Posted by on Jul 26th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Distortion Field

Chicago doom metal legends TROUBLE return with their first album since ‘Simple Mind Condition’, released in 2007. The album, entitled ‘The Distortion Field’, features 13 tracks and will be released by FRW Records in North America on July 16, 2013.

01 When The Sky Comes Down
02 Paranoia Conspiracy
03 The Broken Have Spoken
04 Sink or Swim
05 One Life
06 Have I Told You
07 Hunters Of Doom
08 Glass Of Lies
09 Butterflies
10 Sucker
11 The Greying Chill Of Autumn
12 Bleeding Alone
13 Your Reflection

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.