web analytics



Posted by on Apr 13th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P
Cherry Bomb

Cherry Bomb, the highly anticipated new album from Tyler, The Creator, will be released in physical format on April 28, 2015. Tyler, The Creator is the leader and co-founder of the alternative hip hop collective Odd Future, and he has rapped on and produced songs for nearly every Odd Future release to date. His debut album Bastard, was released in December of 2009, followed by Goblin in April 2011. His third album Wolf, was released to critical acclaim in April of 2013, and debuted at # 3 on the Billboard Top 200.

1. Deathcamp
2. Buffalo
3. Pilot
4. Run
5. Find Your Wings
6. Cherry Bomb
7. Blowmyload
8. 2Seater
9. The Brownstains
10. Fucking Young
11. Smuckers
12. Keep Da O’s
13. Okaga, CA


Posted by on Mar 29th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release, the third studio album from the Hip Hop artist and Odd Future leader. Wolf is Tyler’s highly anticipated follow-up to the critically-acclaimed May 2011 release, Goblin, that has sold over 230k to date. The album features collaborations with Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Pharrell, Earl Sweatshirt, Erykah Badu, and many others. Features the single ‘Domo23’.

01 Wolf
02 Jamba feat Hodgy Beats
03 Cowboy
04 Awkward
05 Domo23
06 Answer
07 Slater
08 48
09 Colossus
10 Partyisntover/Campfire feat Laetitia Sadier/Bimmer feat Frank Ocean
–complete track list in NFO–



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.