web analytics



Posted by on Sep 18th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release, the 7th full-length album from the Faroe Islands Metal band. Tyr once again collaborated with Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark. Along with Hansen, the band recruited acclaimed drummer George Kollias to act as studio drummer and Leaves’ Eyes vocalist Liv Kristine joined vocalist/guitarist Heri Joensen for a vocal duet on ‘The Lay of Our Love.’

01 Blood Of Heroes
02 Mare Of My Night
03 Hel Hath No Fury
04 The Lay Of Our Love
05 Nation
06 Another Fallen Brother
07 Grindavísan
08 Into The Sky
09 Fánar Burtur Brandaljód
10 Lady Of The Slain
11 Valkyrja
12 Where Eagles Dare (Iron Maiden) (Bonus Track)
13 Cemetery Gates (Pantera) (Bonus Track)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.