web analytics



Posted by on Sep 2nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

Getting Over the Storm is the upcoming eighteenth studio album by English reggae band UB40. It features cover versions of songs either written or recorded by country music artists together with five original UB40 songs. The country music tracks include the Randy Travis song “On the Other Hand”, George Jones’ “Getting Over the Storm”, Willie Nelson’s “Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain” and Jim Reeves’ “He’ll Have to Go”.

1. Just What’s Killing Me
2. Getting Over The Storm
3. Blue Bilet Doux
4. If You Ever have Forever
5. Crying Time
6. How Will I Get Through This
7. He’ll Have To Go
8. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
9. I Did What I Did
10. On The Other Hand
11. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live
12. I Didn’t Know

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.