web analytics



Posted by on Dec 19th, 2012 Leave a Comment! SCENE

The limited edition Linkin Park Underground 9 package includes exclusive Linkin Park demos CD featuring the unreleased track “Across The Line”, official fan club t-shirt (size L), fan club patch, a letter from Linkin Park, and a LPU9 guitar pick! Membership benefits include access to download the Dead By Sunrise “Morning After” live acoustic track, opportunities to pre-sale tickets and greet passes at Linkin Park shows, online merchandise discounts, the LPU newsletter, exclusive audio & video clips and exclusive ringtone, wallpaper, and text alerts for your mobile phone!

1. A-Six (Original Long Version 2002)
2. Faint (Demo 2002)
3. Sad (“By Myself” Demo 1999)
4. Fear (“Leave Out All The Rest” Demo 2006)
5. Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
6. Stick And Move (“Runaway” Demo 1998)
7. Across The Line (Unreleased Demo 2007)
8. Drawing (“Breaking The Habit” Demo 2002)
9. Drum Song (“Little Things Give You Away” Demo 2006)

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.