web analytics



Posted by on Dec 8th, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P

You Got It All is the second album from Union J and follows their 2013 self-titled debut. Sticking to the pop template of their debut, the album sees the four-piece deliver a collection of perfectly crafted pop numbers. The single “Tonight (We Live Forever),” which reached the U.K. Top Ten, is included.

01.Tonight (We Live Forever)
02. You Got It All
03. All About a Girl
04. One More Time
05. Together
06. I Can’t Make You Love Me
07. She’s In My Head
08. Midnight Train
09. I Love to Watch You Sleep
10. Central Park
11. Girl Like You
12. Yolo
13. Get It Right
14. Song for You and I
15. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.