web analytics



Posted by on Feb 22nd, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

Uriah Heep, who indisputably invented hard rock in conjunction with Black Sabbath, Deep Purple and Led Zeppelin, have sold in excess of 40 million albums since their inception in 1969. From their early incarnation as Spice, through record breaking tours, gold and platinum selling albums, timeless anthems and a fiercely dedicated fan base of worldwide fans, Uriah Heep can rightly claim to be one of the greatest U.K. progressive heavy rock bands of both the 20th and 21st centuries. This live performance was captured in London at Koko.

CD 1 :-
01. Against The Odds
02. Overload
03. Traveller In Time
04. Sunrise
05. Stealin
06. I m Ready
07. Between Two Worlds
08. Can t Take That Away
09. One Minute
10. Nail On The Head
CD 2 :-
01. Into The Wild
02. Gypsy
03. Look At Yourself
04. Box Wah Box
05. July Morning
06. Lady In Black
07. Free n Easy
08. Easy Livin

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 13th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE

OUTSIDER is Uriah Heep’s 24th studio album. It follows the untimely passing of their beloved bass player, Trevor Bolder in May 2013. The recording started in late 2013 at Liscombe Park Studios in Buckinghamshire, England and features 11 brand new songs, including some epic additions to the band’s huge catalog of rock classics. Uriah Heep debuted in 1970 with the release of one of Hard Rock music’s milestones Very ‘eavy… Very ‘umble (which some rock historians argue contains the very FIRST heavy metal song ever, the classic Gypsy) and have since sold in excess of 30 million albums worldwide.

1. Speed Of Sound 4:53
2. One Minute 4:54
3. The Law 5:24
4. The Outsider 3:22
5. Rock The Foundation 4:07
6. Is Anybody Gonna Help Me? 5:07
7. Looking At You 3:35
8. Can’t Take That Away 4:54
9. Jessie 3:59
10. Kiss The Rainbow 5:12
11. Say Goodbye 3:34

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.