web analytics



Posted by on Oct 13th, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P

Nine years after Lookaftering, her last album of new material, legendary British singer-songwriter Vashti Bunyan returns with a breathtaking new LP. Recorded largely in her home studio, Heartleap is a unique and entrancing collection of ten songs comprising what Vashti is adamant will be her final album.

1. Across the Water
2. Holy Smoke
3. Mother
4. Jellyfish
5. Shell
6. The Boy
7. Gunpowder
8. Blue Shed
9. Here
10. Heartleap

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.