web analytics



Posted by on Oct 3rd, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. Heavy Metal Detox 3:17
02. Way Too Much 2:33
03. Pony 2:56
04. All The Same 1:56
05. My Head Hurts 2:49
06. Redlead 3:30
07. Heart Attack 2:44
08. Flamezesz 2:25
09. Wait 2:33
10. Tarantula 3:20
11. Cry Baby 3:12

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Mar 25th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Afraid of Heights

Straight from the dungeons of L.A., Wavves are release Afraid Of Heights, their fourth album and first on the Mom + Pop and Warner Bros. labels. Now a duo consisting of guitarist Nathan Williams and bassist Stephen Pope, they sound bigger, brasher, and shockingly more professional than ever on Afraid Of Heights which positions the band to take their rightful place amongst the pop-punk gods.

1. Sail To The Sun
2. Demon to lean on
3. Mystic
4. Lunge Forward
5. Dog
6. Afraid Of Heights
7. Paranoid
8. Cop
9. Beat Me Up
10. Everything Is My Fault
11. That’s On Me
12. Gimme A Knife
13. I Can’t Dream

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.