web analytics



Posted by on Feb 19th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Monsters Of The Universe Come Out And Plague

Monsters Of The Universe is the latest of a Horror Punk bit from the head honcho of Murderdolls, Joseph Poole.

01. The Fall Of All
02. Keep Watching The Skies
03. Astro Psycho – Galactic Brlood-Drive
04. Come Out And Plague
05. I Ain’t Got No Time To Bleed
06. Bloodline 666
07. Serpent Society
08. Bombs, Guns, Gods – This Is A War
09. Planet Eater – Interstellar 187
10. I Love Watching You Die
11. Into The Crop Circle
12. Over Your Dead Body
13. The Arrival
14. Monsters Of The Universe

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.