web analytics



Posted by on May 20th, 2015 1 Comment SCENE
The Purple Album

1. Burn 6:56
2. You Fool No One [Interpolating ‘Itchy 6:23
3. Love Child 4:13
4. Sail Away [Featuring ‘Elegy For Jon’] 4:53
5. The Gypsy 5:29
6. Lady Double Dealer 3:54
7. Mistreated 7:37
8. Holy Man 4:41
9. Might Just Take Your Life 4:15
10. You Keep On Moving 5:06
11. Soldier Of Fortune 3:18
12. Lady Down Stay Down 3:51
13. Stormbringer 5:19

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on May 4th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

The Purple Album is the 12th studio album by British hard rock band Whitesnake.

1. Burn
2. You Fool No One (Interpolating Itchy Fingers)
3. Love Child
4. Sail Away
5. The Gypsy
6. Lady Double Dealer
7. Mistreated
8. Holy Man
9. Might Just Take Your Life
10. You Keep On Moving
11. Soldier Of Fortune
12. Lay Down Stay Down
13. Stormbringer
14.Soldier Of Fortune (Alternate Mix) (Japan Bonus Track)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Apr 26th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
made in japan (Deluxe Edition)

WHITESNAKE, the legendary rock n roll legacy founded and formed by renowned singer/songwriter David Coverdale, released their latest studio album Forevermore in March 2011. Then they embarked in a world tour which touched North America, Europe and finally Japan where they had the highlight performance at the Loud Park Festival on October 15th 2011. That special night in front of thousands of fans has been captured for this unique live release where the band shines no holds barred, with one of their most most heartfelt, melodic and musically muscular performances in many a year.

1. Best Years
2. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
3. Love Ain t No Stranger
4. Is This Love
5. Steal Your Heart Away
6. Forevermore
7. Six String Showdown
8. Love Will Set You Free
9. Drum Solo
10. Fool For Your Loving

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.