web analytics



Posted by on Mar 8th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Rise Of An Empire

01 05:11 We Alright (feat. Euro, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
02 03:08 Trophies (feat. Drake)
03 04:11 Bang (feat. Lil Twist, Euro & Cory Gunz)
04 03:19 Senile (feat. Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
05 05:22 Induction Speech (feat. Euro)
06 04:22 One Time (feat. Lil Twist, Tyga & YG)
07 02:42 Hittin’ Like (feat. Shanell & Chanel West Coast)
08 02:41 Lookin’ Ass (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09 06:46 Fresher Than Ever (feat. Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman)
10 03:35 Back It Up (feat. Lil Twist & Tyga)
………FULL tracklist in NFO………….

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Oct 4th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
My Name Is My Name

1 King Push
2 Numbers On the Boards
3 Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
4 Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
5 Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
6 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
7 No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
8 Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9 Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10 Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11 Pain (feat. Future)
12 S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 26th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2

On September 30th Justin Timberlake will continue the journey of his critically acclaimed and worldwide best-selling album of the year, The 20/20 Experience with the release of The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 on RCA Records. The soulful first single, “Take Back The Night” picks up right where he left off and The 20/20 Experience continues.
“Take Back The Night” was written by Justin Timberlake, Timbaland, Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon and James Fauntleroy and produced by Timbaland, Justin Timberlake and Jerome “J-ROC” Harmon.

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
4. T.K.O.
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing
12. Blindness (Target Exclusive)
13. Electric Lady (Target Exclusive)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Gifted

Grammy-nominated and award winning artist, Wale, presents his highly anticipated 2013 album, The Gifted. The Gifted follows up Wale’s #1 debuting sophomore album Ambition, which produced the Grammy nominated, award winning, certified Gold single “Lotus Flower Bomb” featuring Miguel.

1. The Curse Of The Gifted [Explicit]
2. LoveHate Thing (feat. Sam Dew) [Explicit]
3. Sunshine [Explicit]
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (feat. Meek Mill) [Explicit]
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece) [Explicit]
6. Vanity [Explicit]
7. Gullible (feat. CeeLo Green) [Explicit]
8. Bricks (feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings) [Explicit]
9. Clappers (feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J) [Explicit]
10. Bad (Remix) [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit]
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 14th, 2012 1 Comment SCENE

01 Kanye West & R. Kelly – To The World
02 Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean – Clique
03 Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz – Mercy.1
04 Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah – New God Flow.1
05 Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi The Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj – The Morning
06 DJ Khaled – Cold.1
07 The-Dream, Pusha T & Mase – Higher
08 John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi The Prynce & Malik Yusef – Sin City
09 Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius – The One
10 Kid Cudi – Creepers
11 John Legend & Teyana Taylor – Bliss
12 Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss – Don’t Like.1

Posted in: 1-Click Music


Posted by on Aug 17th, 2012 Leave a Comment!


Posted by on Jul 1st, 2012 Leave a Comment!

Chris Brown Fortune Deluxe Edition




Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.