web analytics



Posted by on Apr 3rd, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Small Town Dreams

01. Growing Up Around Here 3:48
02. They Don’t Make ‘Em Like They 4:02
Used To
03. Better Than You 3:30
04. Little Bitty Dreams 4:20
05. Guitar Or A Gun 4:00
06. Middle Of America 3:21
07. All I Want Is Us Tonight 2:53
08. Just Up The Road 3:57
09. Desperate Times 3:33
10. The Last Thing I Needed 3:47
11. Til I Do It Again 3:24

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Oct 31st, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

Will Hoge has been through the wringer. Since launching his career in the late 90s, the Nashville singer-songwriter has grinded it out on the road, touring through the dead of winter in an RV with no heat; released albums that, while critically acclaimed, didn t result in the kind of commercial success many predicted; and even stared down an early death, surviving a wicked traffic accident in 2008, an experience that framed his poignant 2009 album The Wreckage.

1. A Different Man
2. Goodbye Ain’t Always Gone
3. Never Give In
4. This Time Around
5. Still Got You On My Mind
6. Home Is Where the Heart Breaks
7. Daddy Was a Gambling Man
8. Pale September
9. Bad Ol’ Days
10. Damn Spotlight (Julia’s Song)
11. Strong

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.