web analytics



Posted by on Jun 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
With Love

A grand double album that draws an arc through dance music history, touching upon rave, jungle, house, techno, grime, but not in a way that feels nostalgic. it’s basically ‘post-everything’; a palimpsest of true experience, from a producer who has absorbed by osmosis dance’s shifting textures and plains, and reconfigured them into a definitive, sprawling love letter to the soulful dance music of his past.

01 As Darkness Falls
02 Ascension
03 Horrid
04 If I Will
05 Isis
06 It’s Time
07 Memories
08 Orion
09 Overdose
10 Pray For Me
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.