Posted by on Nov 10th, 2017 P2P

Reputation is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift.

1. …Ready for it?
2. End Game (Feat. Ed Sheeran and Future
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Don’t Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King Of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our HandsTied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year’s Day

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Taylor_Swift_-_Reputation-2017-P2P

Leave a Reply



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.