web analytics



Posted by on Jul 28th, 2015 P2P
The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart

01. Little Mix û Black Magic
02. Lost Frequencies û Are You With Me
03. Years & Years û Shine
04. David Zowie û House Every Weekend
05. John Newman û Come And Get It
06. Sam Feldt û Show Me Love (Feat.Kimberly Anne)
07. Calvin Harris + Disciples û How Deep Is Your Love
08. Walk the Moon û Shut Up And Dance
09. OMI û Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
10. Avicii û Waiting For Love
—–Full tracklist in NFO—–

No thoughts on The.Official.UK.Top.40.Singles.Chart.24-07-15-NoGRP



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.