web analytics



Posted by on Aug 21st, 2015 SCENE
Beauty Behind The Madness

Beauty Behind the Madness is the upcoming second studio album by Canadian recording artist The Weeknd.

1. Real Life
2. Losers featuring Labrinth
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times featuring Ed Sheeran
13. Prisoner featuring Lana Del Rey
14. Angel

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on The_Weeknd-Beauty_Behind_The_Madness-2015-H3X



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.