web analytics



Posted by on Feb 7th, 2015 SCENE
The Complete Warner Brothers Recordings

Disc 1/2
01. They Caught The Devil And Put Him In Jail In Eudora, Arkansas
02. The Change
03. My Kind Of Woman
04. The Daddy
05. Black Panther Swamps
06. Five Summers For Jimmy
07. A Night In The Life Of A Swamp Fox
08. Traveling Bone
09. I Just Walked Away
10. Copper Kettle
11. Voodoo Village
12. Lustful Earl And The Married Woman
13. Delta Love
14. That On The Road Look
15. I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby
16. The Family
17. If I Ever Saw A Good Thing
18. Beoul River Road
________Complete Tracklist in The NFO________

No thoughts on Tony_Joe_White-The_Complete_Warner_Brothers_Recordings-2CD-2015-MTD

Leave a Reply



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.