web analytics



Posted by on Dec 19th, 2015 SCENE
Now That's What I Call Music Vol. 56

01. See You Again (Feat. Charlie Puth) Wiz Khalifa 3:47
02. Can’t Feel My Face The Weeknd 3:31
03. Locked Away (Feat. Adam Levine) R. City 3:45
04. Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) Silentó 3:00
05. Bad Blood (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) Taylor Swift 3:16
06. Good For You (Feat. A$AP Rocky) Selena Gomez 3:39
07. Cool For The Summer Demi Lovato 3:33
08. She’s Kinda Hot Five Seconds Of Summer 3:36
09. Uma Thurman Fall Out Boy 3:31
10. Marvin Gaye (Feat. Meghan Trainor) Charlie Puth 3:07
11. Fight Song Rachel Platten 3:21
12. Photograph Ed Sheeran 4:15
————Complete Tracklist in the NFO———

No thoughts on VA-Now_Thats_What_I_Call_Music_56-(US_Retail)-2015-C4



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.