web analytics



Posted by on Jul 24th, 2015 SCENE
Techno Club Vol.48

01 Talla 2XLC – Clairvoyance (Intro)
02 Fisher & Sean Tyas – Something In The Way (Original Mix)
03 Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia – Spectre (Original Mix)
04 DJ Mind-X And Talla 2XLC – The Gate
05 Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior – Airflow (Original Mix)
06 Bryn Liedl Featuring Bethany Marie – Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix)
07 Pulser – My Religion (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Remix)
08 Lee Osborne Feat. Roxanne Emery – Safe In The Sky (Cold Rush Remix)
09 Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts – Bermuda (Original Mix)
10 Madwave – Ritual (Original Mix)
11 Jordan Suckley – Medic (Arctic Moon Remix)
——————–Full Tracklist in NFO—–————

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on VA-Techno_Club_Vol._48-2CD-2015-VOiCE



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.