Posted by on Nov 28th, 2017 P2P

1. Broken Record
2. A Foggy Day
3. Let’s Get Lost
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Skye Boat Song
6. Take It Easy Baby
7. Makin’ Whoopee
8. I Get a Kick Out of You
9. I Forgot That Love Existed (Live)
10. Unchained Melody
11. Start All Over Again
12. Only a Dream (Live)
13. Affirmation
14. The Party’s Over
15. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
16. They Can’t Take That Away from Me

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Van_Morrison_–_Versatile-2017-P2P

Leave a Reply



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.