web analytics



Posted by on Feb 22nd, 2015 P2P

Leave No Bridge Unburned sees Whitehorse shaping a bigger, bolder rock sound. Any lingering assumptions that the husband and wife duo is working within the boundaries of a folk duo should be put to rest. Leave No Bridge Unburned is a fiery, forceful and finely tuned album that showcases an abundance of guitar slinging, exceptional songwriting and white-hot desire. Whitehorse formed in 2010 by Luke Doucet and Melissa McClelland. The band was nominated for the Polaris Short List (2013) for The Fate of the World Depends on This Kiss, their debut full-length album.

01. Baby What’s Wrong
02. Tame As The Wild Ones
03. Downtown
04. Sweet Disaster
05. You Get Older
06. Evangelina
07. The One I Hurt
08. Dear Irony
09. Fake Your Death (And I’ll Fake Mine)
10. Oh Dolores
11. The Walls Have Drunken Ears

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Whitehorse-Leave_No_Bridge_Unburned-2015-P2P

Leave a Reply



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.