Arcade_Fire-Reflektor-2CD-2013-FNT & Arcade_Fire-Reflektor-2CD-FLAC-2013-JLM

Posted by on Oct 25th, 2013 SCENE

the fourth official studio album from the Canadian Alt-Rock band, the highly anticipated follow up to 2011 Grammy-winning album of the year The Suburbs. With a penchant for theatrical, bombastic anthems, Montreal’s Arcade Fire has amassed a broad loyal following without compromising their singular artistic vision. The album was produced by the band, LCD Soundsystem front man James Murphy, and long-time collaborator Markus Dravs.

1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes The Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan Of Arc
1. Here Comes The Night Time II
2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
3. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
4. Porno
5. Afterlife
6. Supersymmetry

One thought on Arcade_Fire-Reflektor-2CD-2013-FNT & Arcade_Fire-Reflektor-2CD-FLAC-2013-JLM

  1. arrgh Oct 25th, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    Would you guys be so kind as to carry the FLAC version of an album when you can get your hands on it?

Leave a Reply


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.